2024 CIF-SS FORD BOYS VOLLEYBALL DIVISION 5 WILD CARD - APRIL 23, 2024 @ 6:00 PM

	Hawthorne * (Ocean #3) 9-11-0	
A		Jordan
Α		(3-1)
	Jordan (Moore #4) 6-9-0	
	Temple City * (Rio Hondo #3) 12-12-0	Temple City
В		(3-2)
	Canyon/CC (Foothill #4) 18-7-0	(6.2)
	Paramount * (Gateway #3) 21-11-0	
С	07:00 PM	Rio Mesa
		(3-0)
	Rio Mesa (Channel #4) 23-8-0	
	0 10 14 (0 11 1 1 10) 00 7 0	
D	Great Oak * (Southwestern #3) 20-7-0	Great Oak
		(3-0)
	Sonora (Freeway #3) 9-17-0	\ \frac{1}{2}
	Anaheim * (Orange #2) 8-9-0	
E		Etiwanda
		(3-1)
	Etiwanda (Baseline #4) 16-13-0	
	Camarillo * (Coastal Canyon #3) 16-12-0	
	Camaniio (Coastal Canyon #3) 10-12-0	Camarillo
F		(3-0)
	Cajon (Citrus Belt #3) 16-11-0	
G	Rancho Alamitos * (Garden Grove #3) 15-8-0	
		JW North
	IM North (har #9) 10 11 0	(3-2)
	JW North (Ivy #3) 19-11-0	
	Campbell Hall * (Gold Coast #3) 7-7-0	
		Campbell Hall
Н	Tuesday, 4/23/2024 @ 06:00 PM	(3-0)
	Glendale (Pacific #4) 13-12-0	

*DENOTES HOST SCHOOL. This draw sheet was made based upon information available to the CIF-SS as of 04/18/24. We reserve the right to adjust the draw sheet as a result of information which would update any final league standings. Please note: teams receiving a BYE in the first round shall be the host team in the next round. All games with the exception of the final round will start at 6:00pm, unless another time is mutually agreed upon and clearance is received from the CIF-SS office. Coin flips for the second round will be held in advance of the first-round games under the direction of the Commissioner on Wednesday, April 24, 2024. Pre-Flips for subsequent rounds will be available at www.cifss.org as follows: Quarter Finals - 04/26 by 11:00am, Semi Finals - 04/29 by 11:00am, and Finals - 05/02 by 11:00am. PLEASE REPORT YOUR SCORES IMMEDIATELY to: CIFSS OFFICE - cifsshome.org, www.scorebooklive.com or www.maxpreps.com and YOUR LOCAL NEWSPAPER. Draw results will be available on our website @ www.cifss.org after 9:00 a.m. following each playoff round. Ticketing information will be distributed to schools after 11:00 a.m. following each round.